معلومات عنا

تكرس شركة RD Medical جهودها لتوفير أفضل أدوات زرع العمود الفقري في السوق حيث تم تأسيسها ودعمها من قبل المهندسين الميكانيكيين والمواد الذين يتمتعون بالخبرة في مجالات التصميم والتصنيع على حد سواء ، بالإضافة إلى استشارة الخبراء السريريين.


نتبع دائمًا أساليب جديدة ونطور طرقًا متقدمة لاستيعاب منتجاتنا بأحدث التقنيات في المجال من أجل ضمان رضا الجراحين وموافقتهم. لذلك ، يعد البحث والتطوير من العوامل الرئيسية في منظمتنا الديناميكية والتي تتطلب مشاركتنا في دراسات متعددة التخصصات. لقد أجرينا أيضًا أبحاثًا دقيقة لتحسين منتجاتنا بناءً على تجارب متعددة لحضور العمليات الجراحية.


نرى دائمًا النتائج العظيمة لدمج الأساليب العلمية المتقدمة والأفكار الموجهة سريريًا لضمان تجربة أفضل للتعافي الصحي.


منذ إنشاء RD Medical ، تم تحسين جودة الاتصالات والخدمة بشكل كبير مع الموزعين.

Mission

تقديم منتجات مبتكرة ومفصلة المنحى تساهم في نجاح العمليات الجراحية وأثبتت أنها مرضية للجراحين إلى جانب تأثيرها في تقليل وقت الشفاء للمرضى.

نضمن استمرارية التميز لمنتجاتنا من خلال العمل مع فريق هندسي ديناميكي وذوي خبرة لتلبية الحاجة إلى منتجات عالية الجودة وسرعة التوريد في هذا القطاع.

نحن نحترم المعرفة ونقدر قيمتها.

Vision

نهدف إلى تقديم خدماتنا للقطاع الطبي في جميع أنحاء العالم والحصول على اعتراف دولي بعلامة Prodorth التجارية كواحدة من موردي أدوات وزرع العمود الفقري الرئيسيين مع التصميم على توسيع خط منتجاتنا لتلبية الاحتياجات المتزايدة للقطاع الطبي.

بعض منتجات Prodorth معلقة للحصول على براءة اختراع ونحن دائمًا متحمسون لمتابعة أحدث التقنيات التي تقودنا إلى أفضل الحلول لعملائنا.

Simple Techniques, Sophisticated Solutions

prodorth spine

Prodorth Spine

PRODORTH is dedicated to provide the best spinal implants & instruments to the market as it’s founded and supported by mechanical and materials engineers who are experienced in the fields of both designing and manufacturing, as well as by the consultancy of clinical experts.


We always follow new approaches and develop advanced methods to accommodate our products with the top-notch technologies of the field in order to guarantee the satisfaction and approval of surgeons. Therefore, research and development are major factors in our dynamic organization which requires our involvement in interdisciplinary studies. We also conducted meticulous researches to improve our products based on multiple experiences of attending surgical operations.


We always see the great results of integrating advanced scientific methods and clinically driven ideas to guarantee better health recovery experience.


Since the establishment of PRODORTH, communication and service quality have been significantly improved with distributors.

Mission

Providing innovative, detailed oriented products which contribute to the success of surgical operations and proved to be satisfactory to surgeons along with its effect on reducing the healing time of patients.

We guarantee the continuity of the excellence of our products through working with a dynamic and experienced engineering team to satisfy the need of high-quality products and fast supply in the sector.

We respect the know-how and appreciate its value.

Vision

We aim to provide our service to the worldwide medical sector and gain an international recognition of Prodorth brand as one of the major spinal implant & instruments supplier with the determination to enlarge our product line to accommodate the ever-rising need of the medical sector.

Some of Prodorth products are pending for patent and we are always excited to follow up the cutting edge technologies which lead us for the best solutions for our customers.

Simple Techniques, Sophisticated Solutions

prodorth spine