INSTRUMENTEN-SET

Erfahrungen und neuere Forschungen zeigen, dass sich der Erfolg von Instrumenten direkt auf den Erfolg von Operationen auswirkt. Implantate und Instrumente sollten für bessere Lösungen zusammen betrachtet werden. Daher entwickelt und fertigt Prodorth benutzerfreundliche und qualitativ hochwertige Instrumente, um die besten Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Aus speziellem Edelstahl-Rohmaterial mit ultrahoher Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Silikon für medizinische Anwendungen.  

 

Neben der hohen Korrosionsbeständigkeit eignen sie sich auch für alle Arten von Sterilisationen einschließlich Dampfsterilisation bei hohen Temperaturen. (Bis zu 137° Grad)

Kritische Instrumente wie Schraubendreher, Steckschlüssel werden bei Ausfall oder Herunterfallen auf den Boden doppelt im Container angeboten. Somit kann der Chirurg die Operation ohne Zeitverlust fortsetzen.

Speziell entwickelte Stabschneider sorgen für weniger Grate und einfacheres Schneiden sind auf Anfrage erhältlich.

Alle Artikel von Prodorth Instrumentation sind CE-zertifiziert. Wir bieten ein vollkommen geeignetes Instrumentarium für degenerative, sowie Deformitätsfälle. Es ist möglich, die erforderlichen Instrumente nach den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden hinzuzufügen oder auszuschließen.

Posteriores Fixationssystem
 

posterior fixation system

51 Stk.

Hakensystem
 

hook

5 Stk.

Derotationssysteme für Deformitäten

derotation systems for deformity

11 Stk.

Posteriores zervikales Fixationssystem

posterior cervical fixation system

46 Stk.

Anteriores zervikales Plattensystem

anterior cervical plate

  19 Stk.

Lumbar Fusion System
 

Lumbar Fixation System

32 pcs.

Anterior Cervical Combined Instrumentation Set

anterior cervical combined ınstrumentation set

88 pcs.

Anteriore zervikale Zwischenkörperfusion & Bandscheibenprothese

anterior cervical ınterbody fusion disc

18 Stk.

INSTRUMENTS SET

Experiences and recent researches show the success of instruments directly effects the success of surgeries. Implants and ınstruments should be considered together for better solutions. Therefore, Prodorth designs and manufactures user friendly and high quality instruments in order to obtain the best results. Made of special stainless steel raw material with ultra high corrosion resistance and silicone appropriate for medical applications. 

 

Besides the high corrosion resistance, they are also appropriate for all kind of sterilization types including steam sterilization at high temperatures. (Up to 137° degree)

Critical instruments such as screw drivers, nut drivers are offered double pieces in the container in case of any failure or falling on the floor. Hence the surgeon will be able to continue surgery without wasting time.

Special designed rod cutters provides less burrs and esaier cutting are available on request.

Entire items of Prodorth Instrumentation are CE certified. We offer a completely suitable instruments for degenerative, as well as deformity cases. It’s possible to add or exclude the required instruments according to our customers’ needs.

Posterior Fixation System
 

posterior fixation system

51 pcs.

Anterior Cervical Plate System

anterior cervical plate

 19 pcs.

Lumbar Fusion

Lumbar Fixation System

32 pcs.

Posterior Cervical Fixation System

posterior cervical fixation system

46 pcs.

Anterior Cervical Interbody Fusion & Disc Prosthesis

anterior cervical ınterbody fusion disc

18 pcs.

Hook System
 

hook

5 pcs.

Derotation Systems for Deformity

derotation systems for deformity

11 pcs.